He is risen (Bock! Bock!)

March 31, 2013 § Leave a comment

Every Easter I get nostalgic for this commercial. Then, I get nostalgic for all the things about my life during the period of time it was on the air – pets and plays in school, Holiday TV specials, and being so wide-awake-excited about the Easter Bunny that I’d get up and do squat-thrusts on my little twin bed to exhaust myself so I could fall asleep.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading He is risen (Bock! Bock!) at Ee!!!.

meta

