It’s not an accident

February 7, 2013 § Leave a comment

There’s a reason George Clooney has a successful acting career and it has a lot to do with his talent, his smarts and, oh yeah, his looks. He keeps working and we’re not surprised.

One of the first blogs I started reading is MightyGirl – I’ve been reading it for years – and this recent post is a great example of why I keep coming back (nevermind that she happens to be quoting another blog I enjoy).

I try to do right by you blog readers of mine, but I’m just a newbie compared with Ms. Maggie Mason of MightyGirl – she’s like the George Clooney of bloggers.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s not an accident at Ee!!!.

meta

